Annual Mulzer Crushed Stone, Inc. Safety Meetings

The Annual Mulzer Crushed Stone, Inc. Safety Meetings are scheduled for Monday, January 25 and Tuesday, January 26 at the Santa Claus United Methodist Church in Santa Claus, Indiana.  Registration will begin each morning at 6:00 am (CST) / 7:00 am (EST) and the meetings will commence at 3:30 pm (CST) / 4:30 pm (EST).

The 2010 Annual Safety Meeting will feature Keynote Speaker Billy Robbins and his dynamic presentation “Hooked on Safety”. 

Charter bus transportation is scheduled to leave the Charlestown Quarry at 5:30 am (EST) on Tuesday, January 26.  Employees interested in using this company sponsored transportation can sign up with their supervisor.

Santa Claus United Methodist Church is located at 351 N Holiday Blvd., Santa Claus, IN 47579.

For driving directions to Santa Claus United Methodist Church in Santa Claus, Indiana, click here: http://www.mapquest.com/maps?city=Santa+Claus&state=IN&address=351+N+Holiday+Blvd&zipcode=47579-8530&country=US&latitude=38.122563&longitude=-86.926642&geocode=ADDRESS