Employees Can Win Tickets to Lincoln Amphitheater Concert Series Shows!

Mulzer Crushed Stone, Inc. is a proud 2016 Lincoln Amphitheater Concert Series Sponsor this year. In celebration of this treasured venue and the concerts lined up for the summer season, we will be doing a series of themed photo contests and awarding 10 tickets per show to the most liked ‘themed’ photo posted by an employee during a specified time period.

Our first contest is themed “Friends in Low Places”. To enter, take a photo of your friends & co-workers (with their permission) in any Mulzer facility between now and Wednesday, June 1 at 4pm (CST) / 5pm (EST). The photo with the most likes will receive 10 tickets to The Ultimate Garth Brooks Tribute featuring Shawn Gerhard at the Amphitheater on Saturday, June 4 at 4:30 pm (CST) / 5:30 pm (EST).

Want to win 10 tickets to see Cracker on June 10?

Our next employee photo contest for Lincoln Amphitheater Concert Series tickets starts now and runs until Tuesday, June 7 at 4pm (CST) / 5pm (EST). We’re looking for your best HARD ROCK pictures – specifically, photos of our products in use. These photos can be of roads, buildings, landscaping, river banks – anything that contains Mulzer Crushed Stone, Sand or Gravel (we’ll accept Ag-Lime & Rip-Rap too…any of our products!) 🙂 The photo with the most likes by the end of the contest will receive the 10 tickets to see Cracker.

Visit the Amphitheater’s website for a full list of upcoming shows and stay tuned for more contests!

Good Luck!